Twilight Race Series




Note: Please watch the announcements on this page,,  and/or  regarding 2020 Twilight Series

Starting Spring 2017, non-spinnaker boats from HYC are racing with Breakwater Irregulars, with the larger boats joining their non-spinnaker Division 4, and the smaller boats forming Division 5.

Each race is scored according Breakwater Irregular rules, and results are published on the Yacht Scoring website after the race (2019 Breakwater IrregularsSummer Series , Spring Series)

In addition, HYC continues its tradition of keep its own scoring, which include HYC member boats only. It uses its own PHRF ratings, adjusted after each series based on each boat performance. Current ratings, as well as results of each Tuesday night race, can be found on this page.

Breakwater Irregulars 2020 Registration Page